skip to primary navigationskip to content

Faculty Board and Faculty committees

*Update in progress

Membership of the Faculty Board and Faculty committees

Chairpersons are in Bold

Faculty Board

Dr James Aitken
Dr Ankur Barua
Dr Hjördis Becker-Lindenthal
Dr Feriel Bouhafa
Dr Andrew Davison
Dr Katharine Dell
Professor Garth Fowden
Dr James Gardom
Dr Simon Gathercole
Dr Thomas Graumann
Dr Alison Gray
Dr Peter Harland
Professor Douglas Hedley
Professor Geoffrey Khan
Dr Jonathan Linebaugh
Dr Sophie Lunn-Rockliffe
Dr Nathan MacDonald
Miss Charlotte Pepper
Professor Catherine Pickstock
Professor Richard Rex
Professor George van Kooten
Dr Daniel Weiss
Dr Naomi Wormell

Access and Outreach Committee




Current students and supervisors can access the Faculty’s Moodle page by clicking on the image below.