skip to content

Faculty of Divinity

Ph.D. Candidate in Christian Theology
Decani Scholar at Clare College Chapel
Dr James Nicholas Carleton Paget
Reader in New Testament Studies
Fellow and Tutor, Peterhouse
01223 763030
PhD Candidate in Christian Theology
Cambridge International & King's College Scholar
Dr Andrew  Davison
Starbridge Professor of Theology and Natural Sciences
Fellow in Theology and Dean of Chapel, Corpus Christi College
Matthew Fairhurst
PhD candidate in Patristics
Regius Professorship of Divinity
01223 763036
Professor David  Ford
Emeritus Regius Professor of Divinity
Fellow, Selwyn College
01223 763031
Dr Brett Christopher Gray
Chaplain and Director of Studies, Sidney Sussex College
01223 338837
Revd Dr Stephen  Hampton
Dean and Senior Tutor, Peterhouse
Fellow in Theology, Peterhouse
Director of Studies in Theology, Peterhouse
Affiliated Lecturer, Faculty of Divinity
Director of Tutorial Programmes and Research Associate, The Faraday Institute for Science and Religion
Research Associate, St Edmund's College
PhD Candidate
Gates Scholar
Professor Robin  Kirkpatrick
Emeritus Professor of English and of Italian
PhD student in Christian Theology
Dr Karen O'Donnell
Director of Studies, Westcott House
Dr Stephen  Plant
Dean, Trinity Hall
Directory of Studies in Theology, Trinity Hall
Dr Ruth Jackson Ravenscroft
Fellow and Tutor, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge
Director of Studies, Corpus Christi College, Cambridge
Director of Studies, Murray Edwards College, Cambridge
Director of Studies and Bye-Fellow, Lucy Cavendish College, Cambridge
Professor Janet  Soskice
Professor of Philosophical Theology
Emerita Fellow, Jesus College
01223 339406
Research Associate and Affiliated Lecturer
Faculty of Divinity and Cambridge Inter-Faith Programme
Professor of Christian Theology