skip to content

Faculty of Divinity


The research staff are those with research posts in the Faculty or one of the Colleges.

Dr Silvianne  Aspray
British Academy Postdoctoral Fellow
Affiliated Lecturer, Faculty of Divinity
Bye-Fellow, Fitzwilliam College
Dr Hjördis  Becker-Lindenthal
Leverhulme Early Career Fellow
Affiliated Lecturer
01223 763015
Dr Anna  Corrias
Marie Skłodowska Curie Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Philippa  Hoskin
Principal Research Associate
Gaylord & Dorothy Donnelley Fellow Librarian, Corpus Christi College
Dr Christopher V Jones
Research Associate and Affiliated Lecturer.
Bye-Fellow, Selwyn College.
Dr Ruth Jackson Ravenscroft
Fellow and Tutor, Sidney Sussex College, Cambridge
Director of Studies, Corpus Christi College, Cambridge
Director of Studies, Murray Edwards College, Cambridge
Director of Studies and Bye-Fellow, Lucy Cavendish College, Cambridge
Dr William  Simpson
Junior Research Fellow, Wolfson College, Cambridge
Research Associate, Divinity faculty, Cambridge
Honorary Research Fellow, University of St Andrews
Junior Research Fellow in Artificial Intelligence, Homerton College
Associate Fellow, Leverhulme Centre for the Future of Intelligence
Associate Post-Doc, Faculty of Divinity
Dr Giles  Waller
Research Associate and Affiliated Lecturer
Faculty of Divinity and Cambridge Inter-Faith Programme