skip to content

Faculty of Divinity


The Faculty of Divinity is pleased to announce the award of the Don Stebbings prize to the following

Hannah Fytche who facilitates the Women in Divinity group alongside other postgraduate women, which seeks to encourage and equip women in higher theological education, and to provide opportunities for consideration of equality and diversity in academia.

Tyler Horton who continues to organise events, such as the trips of Deponite Libros, and help develop the community in the Faculty, in particular by supporting students.

Hina Khalid who has coordinated the Sutton Trust Summer School and made a major contribution to the Cambridge Inter-Faith Programme.

All three have worked especially hard to create a strong community in the Faculty for which we are deeply grateful.