skip to content

Faculty of Divinity


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Djan Sauerborn
Chakrita M Saulina PhD Candidate
Elias Sautiut
Tushar Shah
Hugh Shilson-Thomas Director of Studies in Theology, Newnham College
Dr William Simpson Junior Research Fellow, Wolfson College, Cambridge, Research Associate, Divinity faculty, Cambridge, Honorary Research Fellow, University of St Andrews
Beth Singler 7787131618 Junior Research Fellow in Artificial Intelligence, Homerton College, Associate Fellow, Leverhulme Centre for the Future of Intelligence, Associate Post-Doc, Faculty of Divinity
Rowena Small
Rev'd Dr Mark Smith 01223 333240 Affiliated Lecturer, Faculty of Divinity, Dean, Clare College, Director of Studies, Clare College
Edmund Smith
Daniel Smith
Daniel Smith
Dr Julia Snyder Affiliated Lecturer, Faculty of Divinity, Lecturer in New Testament, Westcott House, Cambridge
Seth Snyder
James So
Professor Janet Soskice 01223 339406 Professor of Philosophical Theology, Emerita Fellow, Jesus College
Laura Anellia Soureli
Dr Jonathan Soyars 01223 330627 Tutor in New Testament Language, Literature and Theology, Westminster College, Affiliated Lecturer, Faculty of Divinity
Hasan Spiker
Kathelijne Steens
Daniel Joseph Stevens
Austin Stevenson PhD Candidate in Christian Theology
Graham Stevenson
Samuel Stewart MPhil Student in Philosophy of Religion
Dr Férdia Stone-Davis Director of Research, Margaret Beaufort Institute, Postdoctoral Affiliate, Newnham College
Dr Tony Street 01223 763021 Assistant Director of Research in Islamic Studies, Fellow, Clare Hall
Ann Swailes
Dr Muthuraj Swamy Director, Cambridge Centre for Christianity Worldwide (CCCW)
Mr Tom Sykes


Current students and supervisors can access the Faculty’s Moodle page by clicking on the image below.