skip to content

Faculty of Divinity


Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Thomas Habib
Dr Safet HadziMuhamedovic 01223763042 Research Associate in Inter-Faith Relations, & Research Associate, Fitzwilliam College
Ryan Haecker
The Reverend Dr Carolyn (Cally) J.-B. Hammond 01223 332470 Dean & Director of Studies in TRPR, Gonville & Caius College
Revd Dr Stephen Hampton Dean and Senior Tutor, Peterhouse, Fellow in Theology, Peterhouse, Director of Studies in Theology, Peterhouse
Dr Peter Harland 01223 763017 Administrative Officer
Dr Emma Harris
Eoghan Hartigan
Luke A. Hase PhD Candidate, New Testament Studies
Dr Jörg Haustein 01223 763039 Lecturer in World Christianities, Fellow, Selwyn College, Director of Studies at Selwyn College
Revd Dr Jamie Hawkey Dean and Director of Studies, Clare College, Co-coordinator of the MPhil in Anglican Studies
Joshua Pulin Elvy Heath
Peter Benjamin Heath
Professor Douglas Hedley 01223 763028 Professor of the Philosophy of Religion, Fellow, Clare College, Chair of Examiners
Kimberley Hermo
Professor Morna Hooker Lady Margaret's Professor Emerita
Professor William Horbury FBA
Tyler Horton
Dr Philippa Hoskin Principal Research Associate, Gaylord & Dorothy Donnelley Fellow Librarian, Corpus Christi College
Augustus Howard


Current students and supervisors can access the Faculty’s Moodle page by clicking on the image below.